Approved Instructor – Daryl R King JD, HVACCEP-0008, PLBCEP-0008

Saturday October 7, 2017
The Country Cupboard
581 McCoy Dr
Madisonville, KY

Wednesday October 11, 2017
The Breckenridge Inn
2800 Breckenridge Ln (I-264, Exit 18a)
Louisville, KY

Saturday October 14, 2017
The Woodmen of the World Bldg
112 Walnut Grove Rd
Caneyville, KY

Wednesday October 18, 2017
The Baymont Inn
506 Minton Dr (I-75, Exit 38)
London, KY

Saturday October 21, 2017
The Best Western University Inn
1503 N 12th St
Murray, KY

Saturday October 28, 2017
The Woodmen of the World Bldg
Haiti St
Berea, KY

Saturday November 4, 2017
The Hampton Inn
1125 Loretto Rd
Lebanon, KY

Wednesday November 8
The Comfort Inn
1050 Fashion Ridge Rd
Dry Ridge, KY

Saturday November 11, 2017
The Wingfield Inn and Suites
1043 Executive Dr (I-65, Exit 94)
Elizabethtown, KY

Saturday November 18, 2016
The Inn on Broadway
1301 S Broadway
Lexington, KY

Saturday November 25, 2017
Adair County Courthouse Annex
On the public square
Columbia, KY

Saturday December 2, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express
Three Springs Rd, Off Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY


Electrical Contractor                           6hrs                         $80
Plumbing or HVAC                             8hrs                         $100
Any two                                                                              $150
All Three                                                                             $210

To pre-register call Brenda at 279-782-0560.
Electrical Contractor, Master/Journeyman HVAC and Master
/Journeyman Plumbing, Engineer and Land Surveyor Continuing
Education Class Schedules